klarer-ansprechpartner
Deutsch
English
Français

UNTERNEHMEN

Ansprechpartner

Claudia Klarer
Claudia Klarer
Geschäftsführerin / CEO
claudia.klarer@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 01
Stefan Klarer
Stefan Klarer
Geschäftsführer / CEO
stefan.klarer@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Sven Rügge
Sven Rügge
Sales / Marketing / Presse
sven.ruegge@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 09
Romano Raschle
Romano Raschle
Projektplaner
romano.raschle@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Robert Küster
Robert Küster
Projektleiter / Project manager
robert.kuester@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 08
Sandro Weisshaupt
Martin Spross
Planung / Engineering
martin.spross@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 04
Sabrina Salomon
Sabrina Salomon
Planung / Engineering
sabrina.salomon@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 07
Ibrahim Erdogan
Ibrahim Erdogan
Produktion / Einkauf
ibrahim.erdogan@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Klarer Freizeitanlagen AG
Dickistrasse 4 · CH-8215 Hallau
info@klarer.com · Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
member of
EWA
IAAPA
VHF